Reviews 2017-09-13T14:55:52+00:00

WHAT OTHERS ARE SAYING

Alexandra Howard Yoder
Alexandra Howard Yoder
2017-09-21T01:22:00+0000
We chose to work with Lana because she was highly rated but she still exceeded are expectations. She was more than accommodating and understanding of our wants and needs, gave great advice, very knowledgeable of the real estate market in the surrounding area as well as Colorado Springs which was extremely beneficial because we have never been to this area. She found our perfect home even though we bought it site unseen. We were impressed at how many homes she was able to view for us in such a short amount of time. If we decide to move ever again in the area we will be calling her
Monica Pelayo
Monica Pelayo
2017-09-07T14:38:13+0000
Lana is absolutely amazing! It was intimidating buying for the first time until we met Lana! She made everything so smooth and is just an all around wonderful person who genuinely cares about her clients! Thank you Lana, you're the best�
Josh Barriga
Josh Barriga
2017-08-15T19:48:18+0000
For my first time buying a house it went pretty smooth. I was initially with a different realtor that sadly did not work out. So a co-worker suggested Lana Rodriguez's team. Next thing I know Cami Annabelle Browning was out to show houses. After looking at 13-15 houses, the right one finally came along. I was freaking out for many different reasons, but luckily Cami was there. She was very supportive from the beginning until the closing day (and still is). Not only was she supportive, but also very thoughtful. A little bit more about Cami is that she is really sweet, calm, patient, always on top of things, and likes sunny days!
Kelly Mcinally
Kelly Mcinally
2017-08-11T22:45:18+0000
There couldn't be a more phenomenal team! Lana make my home buying experience wonderful and stress free! From searching for my forever home to closing her work is top notch! Thank you so much. It's amazing to see someone work with passion!
Cynthia Athon Benson-Booker
Cynthia Athon Benson-Booker
2017-08-04T04:55:05+0000
My gosh , Lana is simply amazing! Our families first pcs move , Lana made this so smooth it was unbelievable. 5 stars � not even enough she went above and beyond working night and day . Our family can never thank you enough ��.
Brittney Coleman
Brittney Coleman
2017-08-03T14:39:46+0000
This team was absolutely amazing. Buying a new home can be nerve racking and stressful but with all of them it was a breeze. I'm so thankful for them getting us into the home we wanted so bad! You guys are truly the best!
Cody Hoskins
Cody Hoskins
2017-07-27T20:59:10+0000
We were moving from Idaho to the Springs and a friend of mine told me to use Lana and I was like ok but a realtor is a dime a dozen. So we decided to work with her and boy was I wrong. She is hands down the best realtor. We bought our house unseen and decided to take Lana's word for the house, and it paid off. We loved the house and working with Lana. She will go above and beyond whatever expectations you have. Great personality and honest, and that is hard to come by. But don't take my word for it, give her a call and you will be so glad you did!
Jonathan Sastre
Jonathan Sastre
2017-07-19T23:12:47+0000
Where do you begin with Mrs. Rodriguez? So I was having issues with a realtor and I asked Alice for help. She said she knew just who to send to me. 10 minutes later I got a call from Lana from there the house hunting was history! Lana took the time to answer all questions and I had a lot! Never did she get frustrated and she always promptly returned my call or email to get back to me. Lana literally within 3 days had me in a contract. She rushed to a home on a Sunday to view it take pictures and videos for me. Then the offer came and she Jon I got this this is what we need to ask for.... I was taken back but she was a Allstar I sincerely think the other people didn't stand a chance. I got a amazing deal not only in price but I'm closing and request. She's a master negotiator but most importantly Lana and the Lana Rodriguez group care! You are not just a number you feel like family. Thanks to her relentless and tireless work I am now a proud home owner of a home 9 houses away from my son. If you need a home wether you are military or civilian look no further! If your gonna make a huge investment why not do it with the best!? Thank you such much because of you I will see my son everyday and for that I'm forever greatly! 5 stars!!!!!
Jaimee-Lynn Pascual
Jaimee-Lynn Pascual
2017-07-18T03:44:01+0000
We were really hesitant in purchasing our very first home because we had NO CLUE on what to do! We're so blessed that we ended up trying because Cami Annabelle B is the BEST at what she does. Other then being super sweet, she's on top of everything. We were able to move into our new home within a month & a week of looking! She made the process so easy! She was always there when I needed her, any time of the day! She helped me through my nervous breakdowns of purchasing a home, lol. Words can't even explain how thankful we are to the PCS Colorado- The Lana Rodriguez Group <3
Janel Yaldo
Janel Yaldo
2017-07-07T01:53:56+0000
When my husband and I started the home search we were so nervous because he is stationed here at fort Carson we are both from San Diego so this was a completely new environment for us to be in and we didn't know who to trust in helping with home buying. Luckily our good friends referred us over to the Lana Rodriguez group. We had strict criteria and lana was able to help us find exactly what we needed when we needed it. She made it a completely stress free process and we couldn't be more grateful for her. We know live in our perfect beautiful home and don't think we could've gotten it without her. I would refer her to anyone looking for a realtor that is genuine with their clients and passionate about what they do
Kensie Emco
Kensie Emco
2017-07-06T00:26:21+0000
we couldn't have found a better group of ladies to get us our new home! they were helpful from start to finish and got us in our home fast and smooth. they work at all hours to make sure you get in your home as fast as possible!
Jessica Raab Hook
Jessica Raab Hook
2017-07-04T05:37:57+0000
So my husband and I decided to sell our house when we PCS'd from Colorado. We listed the house in the evening on June 1st and were under contract with a full price offer by the afternoon of June 3rd. Well, everything in the world aligned and we closed on the house this past Friday. Now, none of this would have been possible without Lana Rodriguez and her wonderful team!!! Lana and Debbie got us our dream price and made sure of a smooth closing. If any of our friends are PCSing to CO or need to sell your house before you leave please contact them as they are fantastic!!!
Julia Ruble
Julia Ruble
2017-07-03T22:16:49+0000
Moving for any reason is always hard! Lana and Debi made this process so easy! They truly love what they do and care about their clients! I can't imagine any better team to represent our home!
Maryna Vilyaykina
Maryna Vilyaykina
2017-07-01T20:23:04+0000
You won't find better realtor. We originally planned to use realtor that helped us buy our house that also have good reviews. But our neighbor suggested to talk to Lana. What a difference! From first conversation I was so impressed. Trust her with buying or selling and you will make best decision. She helped us sell our house in broadmoor glen for top bucks, dealt with very picky buyers that came up with new request 2 days before closing. She is right about pricing and very knowledgeable. And we went under contract 2nd day! I truly believe there is no better then Lana and her team.
Rahul Jude
Rahul Jude
2017-06-19T20:30:50+0000
I'm so fortunate to have been introduced to Lana and Cami. They are a great team and made my first home purchase painless and stress-free! I had very strict criteria in my perfect home and sure enough, within a week, we found that perfect home! I highly recommend this team!!!
Michelle Ann
Michelle Ann
2017-05-02T19:35:43+0000
Y'all... Lana Rodriguez was a Godsend to our family when my husband's orders were changed almost a month before we had to move to Fort Carson. She gets to know the clients as well as possible to find the perfect house to match. She also helped us long distance through video chat walkthroughs and went above and beyond for us. We are grateful and very blessed to have crossed paths with Lana!
Manna Somerville
Manna Somerville
2017-04-25T13:34:43+0000
Lana made to so easy for us to move in our new home. Her team is awesome. We got homes on the market nightly to view so we can find that perfect home. If you have an agent in mind please consider switching to Lana. We trust her not only for her friendship but her honesty as well. Good luck finding your home and remember Lana is never too busy for a referral!!!!
Debbie Park
Debbie Park
2017-04-18T20:01:14+0000
When my husband and I decided to move back to Colorado, our lender put us in contact with Lana. Nothing better could have happened for us because she took an entire day out of her schedule to show us 17 homes so that we could make a decision within that one day. We put an offer in on a home and she worked tirelessly to ensure that we ended up with the house that we fell in love with. We closed on the house 4 weeks later and we have been in the home now for 2 weeks. She is a gem within the real estate world and I would recommend her and her team to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their home in the Colorado Springs area. Thank you so much, Lana, for making our dreams come true. Not only are you our agent, but we consider you a friend who would do anything for us. Debbie and Steve Park <3 <3 <3
Erin Coulthard
Erin Coulthard
2017-04-05T23:43:21+0000
Lana was exceptional! We moved from out of state and she did a FaceTime walk thru, gave exact details of the property then was at the house for inspections. She helped every step of the way and even recommended a great lender (Alice with VU). We closed from out of state and everything was ready when we arrived. Could not have asked for a better experience! She understands the military life and worked so hard to make it easy for us during our PCS. I highly recommend consulting Lana for your buying and selling needs!!! Thank you Lana!
Matthew Krupski
Matthew Krupski
2017-04-04T16:05:20+0000
Lana did an outstanding job from start to finish. Even with a short timeline, she was able to assist us in quickly preparing our home for sale, having outstanding photos taken to showcase the house, and getting the house on the market through a wide variety of websites and markets. Lana kept us informed throughout the entire process and spent countless hours walking us through every aspect of the sale; we were never left in the dark. We would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Courtney Pellegrino
Courtney Pellegrino
2017-04-03T02:25:39+0000
Lana is an outstanding real-estate agent. She is hard working and knowledgeable and treats each client like they are friends. I've never experienced such a kind and generous professional before Lana. Being a realtor truly seems like her passion and because of that passion it feels like an easier process to wade through as a client. I can not suggest Lana enough.
Joni Hoene- Engel
Joni Hoene- Engel
2017-04-01T00:30:10+0000
Having Lana as my realtor was the best decision ever. Thanks to her I found my beautiful house and neighborhood I love. When it came to selling my other home I got top dollar and was only on the market less than 24hrs. Lana is the best of the best. I absolutely love her!!!!!!
Blaine Templeton
Blaine Templeton
2017-03-30T14:23:39+0000
After jokingly making a comment to buy a house, Lana waste no time to find out my families needs and budget. not only did she find us a home in less than 48 hours that was exactly what we wanted, but she went above and beyond to ensure the other 4 existing offers on the table did not overcome ours. Aside from being our relator, she is easily the most personable person I've worked with and the only person I'll recommend for the job.
Bee McGeorge
Bee McGeorge
2017-03-29T22:04:46+0000
Lana is the ONLY realtor i will go through or recommend. She's fast and committed to finding you the perfect home for you and your family. I started reaching out months before our pcs to try and find a home and get keys the day we arrived in Colorado springs. She made that happen! She's an snagging realtor and person! You won't find a bigger advocate for your family!
Vernnell N Jimmy Whetzel
Vernnell N Jimmy Whetzel
2017-03-28T17:27:31+0000
If you in the process of looking for a new home or selling your current home...I HIGHLY recommend Lana and her team!!! She and her team will go over and beyond your expectations. I promise you will not be disappointed.
Lauren Kalkman
Lauren Kalkman
2017-03-27T18:56:45+0000
We were first time home buyers and were on the fence about buying. Lana was so patient with us, never pressured us, and really took the time with us. She was so amazing helping us find a house we love and wouldn't let us settle. She also was quick on paperwork which was vital for us to get the house we loved.
Stephanie Street
Stephanie Street
2017-03-25T14:38:09+0000
Selecting Lana to help us find our first home was one of our best decisions. She is very passionate about helping her clients find their dream home and making the process simple and smooth. Lana truly cares about her clients; months after our purchase we continue to be part of her client family. Highly recommend!
Esteban Vazquez
Esteban Vazquez
2017-03-24T19:42:19+0000
Great tool for anybody in the military and I guarantee you the absolute best help and friendliest service by Lana and her team. Selling my home was the scariest thing for me and you Lana made it 100% painless and work free. I gave you the keys and you did all the work. Thank you so much and I can't wait to continue working with you in the future.
Dhara Ghiaar
Dhara Ghiaar
2017-03-24T19:29:25+0000
Lana is not only the best realtor but also a great person !! It was nice having her as our real estate agent. As a first time home buyer, we didn't know what we were doing but she was always there to answer all the questions. She was available anytime we called her to talk. She provided the great advise like a true friend and made the whole buying process so easy,quick and flow less. She truly puts her heart and soul into her work and wants what is best for her clients. I will never stop recommending her !!! Thank you so much Lana for everything you did and continues to do!!!
Matt Moose Holt
Matt Moose Holt
2017-03-24T15:42:09+0000
Lana goes above and beyond to make sure you get the most for your money. I am skeptical of most sales agents but Lana earned my family's trust and belief very quickly. She works with your hectic schedule and is always available to answer questions or concerns you have. We found our house and won a multiple offer situation. I credit our successful purchase due to Lana's experience and strategy without her input and guidance we definitely would have lost to the other offers. She has become more than just a real estate agent to our family, she is a trusted friend.
Leah Love Carrasquillo
Leah Love Carrasquillo
2017-03-24T15:14:19+0000
Nothing but the Best when dealing with Lana. Extremely Professional & Knowledgable, not to mention Honest and Super Caring of our families needs. A Beautiful Human Inside and Out, so glad to have Lana in our Life 💛 #TeamLana #DreamTeam #MakesSh!tHappen 🏡
Trent Walker
Trent Walker
2017-03-24T12:17:15+0000
Lana Rodriguez is without a doubt the best realtor I've ever met. She went above and beyond to look at all the houses we thoight had potential and worked hard to get us the house we wanted. She is an amazing person and easy to work with.
Jessica Christopher Root
Jessica Christopher Root
2017-03-24T11:24:27+0000
Lana is amazing!! I could sit here and write paragraph upon paragraph on the reasons why she is amazing, but I'm keeping this short lol She will go above and beyond for you and your family. You can trust Lana Rodriguez. She will definitely take care of you �
Tyler Nichols
Tyler Nichols
2017-03-24T03:57:19+0000
So I was looking for a realtor and interviewed a few then I interviewed Lana!!! All I can say is WOW� she knows how to go above and beyond the competition and shine. I never though we could close and be on our way in a month and Lana made it happen. Multiple times she was working late and making things happen almost thought a few times (I feel like I need to be doing more)? But she always said relax I have this under control. She made selling a house so simple and fun it amazed me. So I know I have said this many times Lana but thank you so much you really are born to do what you do.
Rebekah Minnie Hernandez
Rebekah Minnie Hernandez
2017-03-24T02:06:03+0000
Lana is absolutely wonderful! I thought the whole process was going to be slow and painful but she made it so easy. When I wasn't able to look at a property she would go look for me and tell me everything. Everything went so smoothly, I would definitely recommend her!
Dawn Davis Brown
Dawn Davis Brown
2017-03-23T23:49:17+0000
Lana treats you like family. She goes out of her way to make selling a home less stressful and quick. I highly recommend her as an agent you can count on no matter what happens.
Joy M Horn
Joy M Horn
2017-03-23T19:44:09+0000
Lana is by far one of the best we've ever worked with! We have bought and sold a home with her and highly recommend her! She is patient, responds quickly, and is aggressive when needed. She worked hard for us and exceeded our expectations. She is beyond knowledgable of the market and area. She takes excellent care of her clients, like we were her own family. My husband and I cannot recommend her and her group enough. Thank you so much for all you did through years of service for our family!
Edward Flores
Edward Flores
2017-03-23T19:23:27+0000
My family and I were very lucky to have Lana as our realtor. She went beyond what we expected out of her and made it easy for us by answering every question we had. Very professional and the best at what she does.
LWelborn Welborn
LWelborn Welborn
2017-03-23T19:15:05+0000
We absolutely loved our home buying experience with Lana! We were working with a different realtor at the beginning of our search and I contacted Lana because I just didn't feel the other realtor was doing enough. Lana did in a week what the other realtor failed to do at all. She was so committed to us, negotiating our offer during Super Bowl 2016. I cannot thank her enough for her generosity, her passion to help first time and military buyers, and going above and beyond for us every step of the way! She asked me many times to trust her that she would find us the perfect home, I am so blessed because she did! I will never stop recommending her! �
Johnny Ciambello
Johnny Ciambello
2017-03-23T14:18:00+0000
As a home inspector I get to work with a lot of Realtors. Lana, Cami, Kelli, and Debi know what they are doing and care more about their clients than their bottom line. They are some of the hardest working individuals I have met by far. It has been a pleasure to work with them and their clients! I have seen the Lana Rodriguez Group go far above and beyond what should be expected of them at times. You're in good hands if you are working with them!
Mark Anderson
Mark Anderson
2017-03-23T12:18:44+0000
Lana and her team know the Colorado real estate market in and out. Whether you are sitting thousands of miles away from Colorado or here locally, they have the tools and resources to make buying or selling your home an easy and enjoyable process. Lana and her team are incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful at every stage of the transaction. We highly highly recommend using them!
Drew Mau
Drew Mau
2017-03-23T04:59:14+0000
Lana and her husband Bryan are experts when it comes to buying or selling a home. If you need anybody to make it happen for you, your family, and your budget, give them a call!
Corey Somerville
Corey Somerville
2017-03-23T04:31:48+0000
Lana is a woman of her word in every way. She told us that she would work hard for us and that's just what she did. She was very understanding as my wife and I's tastes of homes differed, she was patient and very informative. She did not rush us and stayed within our budget, making things a lot more manageable for our family. She kept us up to date with a plethora of options weekly and was always on time for showings. Not only is she a dedicated realtor, she's one of the sweetest, down to earth people you'll ever meet. All in all she made our first home buying experience a smooth process from start to end. My wife and I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase. LanaCOSPR#1realtor
Rachel Sing
Rachel Sing
2017-03-23T03:19:48+0000
She works miracles! I was so stressed over selling my house but she set me up perfectly and had my house under contact within days of listing. Absolutely amazing woman!
Carlos Soto
Carlos Soto
2017-03-23T02:12:03+0000
Lana helped my wife and I buy our home while I was still stationed in Germany. She made the whole home Buying process easy and she always honest with us. I would recommend her to anyone PCSing to colorado!
Penny Whisenhunt
Penny Whisenhunt
2017-03-23T00:56:36+0000
I'm not sure there are words that can truly express who Lana really is. She takes the time to get to know her clients and STRIVES to see they are getting what they want. She is very compassionate and respectful to everyone around her. Always a pleasure seeing her in my office!
Erika Dixon Morris
Erika Dixon Morris
2017-03-22T23:13:20+0000
When I decided to begin the house-hunting process, I did so with much trepidation and a bit of dread as to what the process would entail. Lana hooked me up with this fireball of boundless energy named Cami Annabelle B, and the rocket took off! Cami matched me in fire and energy, so it only took one conversation for me to feel as if I've known her forever. She was able to provide undivided attention to every detail and nuance of what my husband and I were looking for, and we found it on the first outing! Cami was thoughtful and continued to assure me of her presence throughout the entire loan approval/closing experience, and even stepped up in a major way when when we encountered a bit of a challenge along the way. I will forever be grateful for Lana and Cami because of my experience with them. Not being a novice to the home-buying experience, I can tell you that the process has never been easier than with this team. Referrals for everybody!
Sue Swiatlo Harrington
Sue Swiatlo Harrington
2017-03-22T20:50:01+0000
Lana is absolutely the best. She had my house sold in a day. She did all the leg work in calling people for repairs it was so stress free. Highly recommend Lana!!!!
Mike Honcho
Mike Honcho
2017-03-22T20:15:42+0000
Exceeded our expectations. Lana was very thorough in securing our house and handling all the leg work to get us moved in. If you are looking for a realtor that will work hard for you and your dream home then you have found the right one.
William H. Nation
William H. Nation
2017-03-22T18:49:31+0000
Lana went above and beyond any expectations my wife and I had for a realtor. With limited time to search for houses, she sacrificed her weekend to make sure that we found a home that we would love. Since the purchase of the home, she has continued to stay in touch and has brought us into her family through holiday parties and other get togethers. I would absolutely recommend Lana to anyone looking for a new home!
Anna Medina
Anna Medina
2017-03-22T18:10:39+0000
The best of the best in Colorado! Lana makes home buying seem so easy! My friends whom I referred to Lana bought their 1st home in 2 weeks because she listened to what their needs were! They looked at 3 homes and had a hard time choosing but finally settled for one! Lol! The closing was fast and painless! They are already settled and loved their new home! They're very thankful for Lana and Remax!
Amanda Jarvenpaa
Amanda Jarvenpaa
2017-03-22T18:04:11+0000
We recently bought a new build and Lana helped us every step of the way! Highly recommend! Lana and her team are experts in the field and do everything that they can to help make the homebuying process very smooth. She worked very closely with our lender and made sure everything was set and ready to go. We also loved that once we were preapproved we were househunting the very next day. Lana immediately put together a list of houses that we might enjoy and was on the search with us until we found our dream home.
Dmitry Choukline
Dmitry Choukline
2017-03-22T16:33:16+0000
I used to work Lana's files as a lender before I started my own company. She truly cares about her clients and I am excited to see her success! Being a veteran myself, it's always important to see my military family taken care of. I highly recommend working with her as she's a wonderful agent with a great team behind her. Give her a call and you'll definitely be in good hands.
Perry Sanders III
Perry Sanders III
2017-03-22T16:21:00+0000
Lana is the nicest and hardest working agent I could have asked for. She provided excellent service and made finding a home as easy as it could have been. 10 out of 10 would recommend to anyone
Monica Huerta Verdugo
Monica Huerta Verdugo
2017-03-22T16:01:44+0000
Lana is not just a great realtor, but someone you can trust and truly call a friend. She will successfully handle anything big or small and will be there by your side through thick and thin. Lana always goes above and beyond and you will be more then glad to have her work for you! I've recommended her to family and friends and Lana worked hard like no other!
Jakie Canales
Jakie Canales
2017-03-22T15:52:16+0000
To anyone looking to buy a home, Lana is definitely the person to go to! Not only does she make the process so easy, but she goes above and beyond to accommodate for your family and your needs. Lana will work with you to find the home you want, not one you have to settle for.I usually don't write reviews, so I hope this helps. But let me tell you, working with Lana? You will not regret it!
Abraham Gutierrez
Abraham Gutierrez
2017-03-22T15:48:05+0000
Lana and her team efficiently and effectively helped me on putting my house on the market and selling it quickly and got me in a new house . the entire process of selling and buying took about 2.5months tops. Definitely my go to for my move.
Kiley Corcoran
Kiley Corcoran
2017-03-22T15:46:42+0000
Lana jumped right in as soon as we contacted her & helped my husband and I purchase our first home. She made what could have been very stressful & anxious an enjoyable & exciting time to celebrate. She made herself readily available to answer questions and worked to ensure we received everything we wanted. She even went above & beyond to find us housing in the interim before we closed on our home. Not only did Lana far exceed expectations as we went through the process of buying, but she continues to reach out and sincerely do all she can to show her appreciation for our business. If you are looking for someone who will fight for you, celebrate with you & work harder than you could imagine, Lana is your girl!
Alex Macias
Alex Macias
2017-03-22T15:25:11+0000
Lana did an awesome job for my family. I was deploying and we were able to close on our home with the whole process only taking about 16 days. She really all of our concerns in to consideration and even volunteered to help move my wife in to our new home if we didn't get to move in before I deployed. Lana is the best realtor in Colorado and she is a realtor that you can trust and they are really helpful to military!!
Rick Ward
Rick Ward
2017-03-22T15:12:35+0000
Lana Rodriguez is a not only one of the top agents in Colorado Springs, she is also a military wife. She understands the needs of military families because she has a military family. Serving comes naturally to Lana and she works hard to ensure that every client is treated like family. Before you PCS to Colorado Springs, give Lana a call to see how she sets herself apart from everyone else. She will find you the right home in this very competitive market.
Kevin Sabata
Kevin Sabata
2017-03-22T15:09:33+0000
I have known Lana for 2 years now, When I was in the market for buying a house, I told her exactly what I was looking for, she was very patient with me when it came to buying my first house. Very knowledgeable and helpful definitely wiling to go the extra mile to help you with your buying experience.
Serena Maldonado
Serena Maldonado
2017-03-22T14:52:04+0000
Lana is an amazing realtor! She helped us with our house hunting while we were still living in Georgia. Lana always made us feel at ease, she never left us waiting for answers, and we knew we could trust her completely. We bought a house before ever stepping foot in Colorado Springs and we LOVE our home!
Kyle Hackett
Kyle Hackett
2017-03-22T14:40:10+0000
I have had the pleasure to work with Lana on numerous transactions. She is passionate at what she does and is always looking for what's best for her clients. Lana is always responsive and a pleasure to work with!
David Castro
David Castro
2017-03-22T14:36:41+0000
Lana helped my family and I with the purchase of our first home. She was very knowledgeable from beginning til the end. She walked us through the whole process, making the home search and purchase much simpler (specially for a first time buyer). To this day she continues to help us out when we have questions.
Marisa Giggey
Marisa Giggey
2017-03-22T14:24:20+0000
Lana is absolutely amazing! I cannot say enough positive things about our first home buying experience with her and her team. It was so easy and she was honest throughout the whole process. She worked so diligently to make sure we got the house we loved!
Ye Seul Castro
Ye Seul Castro
2017-03-22T14:24:13+0000
When our family was looking to purchase a home in the Springs, we were disappointed with a few other realtors that we tried to work with - but Lana came highly recommended. We decided to meet with her, and could tell she was so passionate and committed to providing the best service from the start. She was so proactive in finding us the perfect home, and did not hesitate to offer us her knowledge and recommendations when we needed them. I wanted a realtor who would go above and beyond for what our family needed, and Lana was undoubtedly the perfect fit for us. She's not just a realtor; she's a great friend and reliable person. She will keep in touch and is willing to help out in any way possible. Thank you for everything, Lana!
Stephanie Ashbaugh
Stephanie Ashbaugh
2017-03-22T14:22:41+0000
Lana is an amazing realtor, and I would refer her to anyone moving to Colorado looking to buy a house. She made the whole process easy and effortless for us. As first-time home buyers, we really had no idea what we were doing, and she was there to answer questions and offer reassurance day and night. She dedicated an entire weekend to us to help us search, and we found the perfect house in that short time all thanks to her. Almost a year later, she is still going out of her way to do nice gestures for us.
Betsy Hurtado Travis
Betsy Hurtado Travis
2017-03-22T14:06:53+0000
Lana is such an amazing person, she worked hard to help me find the right home. She gives so much of her time and is so committed in her process,she has so much patience and is very caring. Lana has gone over and beyond to continue her relationship with me as more than just a realtor, she is a great friend.
Wesley Lavender
Wesley Lavender
2017-03-22T13:47:30+0000
Lana was fantastic! She made the whole buying experience fun, smooth, and ultimately successful as she got us into the first house we bid on in a crazy fast moving market. And she didn't stop there. She continues to reward us with incredible customer appreciation events and access to her always available extensive knowledge of local repairman and vendors for anything we need. Thank you Lana!
Bob Benfield
Bob Benfield
2017-03-22T13:44:54+0000
We could but be happier with our experience with Lana. We needed to sell or home, which is extremely stressful. Lana made this process so much better with her prompt feedback, expert recommendations, and professionalism throughout. We had an offer 2 days after listing and closed within a month. This was all thanks to Lana' s incredible dedication to us throughout the process.
Alice Schneider
Alice Schneider
2017-03-22T13:41:13+0000
Lana is an amazing person. She is so passionate at what she does. Lana is committed to do what's best for her clients and will do everything she can to get them into their dream home. I'm honored to work with such an exceptional individual.
Amy Jones
Amy Jones
2017-03-22T13:31:53+0000
I own a high volume rehab company in Colorado Springs. I chose Lana as part of my rehab sales team after doing six months of due diligence on agents in the Colorado Springs area. Working with her team has been a great experience and I highly recommend working with them.
Kristen Donigian
Kristen Donigian
2017-03-22T13:30:37+0000
Working with Lana is an absolute pleasure. She is hard working and very motivated to serve her customers. She is also just a fun person to be around. 🙂
Billy Hughes
Billy Hughes
2017-03-22T13:20:53+0000
If I could rate Lana with more than 5 stars, I would. She went out of her way in touring us in the CS area and when we return to buy, Lana will be the closer. Thank you 🙂
Megan Elyse
Megan Elyse
2017-03-22T13:11:33+0000
Lana has continued to be friendly and professional throughout the several years that my family has known her. She has been willing to help my family find the right home for us. We are just waiting for the right time. I have, and will continue to recommend her to assist other families!!
Cory Lemay
Cory Lemay
2017-03-22T13:08:14+0000
Lana is absolutely the best in Colorado. If you are looking to buy or sell, even if you aren't here yet or have to pcs early, Lana is definitely the one you want to work with!
Jessica Campbell-Knowles
Jessica Campbell-Knowles
2017-03-22T12:52:32+0000
Lana, is so AMAZING! She just helped us with getting our home ready for selling! She's very confident and professional! She is always there for answering any questions we have! Lana has made this process so easy and stress free! Thank you so much Lana!!!! We appreciate you so much!💗
Sheri McAmis
Sheri McAmis
2017-03-22T12:46:19+0000
Lana was an answer to prayer last year when we bought our home. It was obvious she cared about US and had our best interest in mind with each home she showed us. She spent the time to get to know us and our specific needs, made our search stress free! We really felt like she cared about us and made our experience the best it could possibly be. Now we love our home and love Lana! I encourage anyone I know looking for a home to call her first!
Ruiz-Zarco Cherrie Monae
Ruiz-Zarco Cherrie Monae
2017-03-22T12:31:06+0000
She was amazing with us for we were buying our first home .. an we told her what we want looked at many houses an finally found that 1 .. She an her team went beyond to make sure we can call our house home. An in a timely manner. I am many or her clients are blessed for her hard work an determination to finding all us homes.
Marissa Mae
Marissa Mae
2017-03-22T12:26:23+0000
When making a big decision like buying a house, you want to find an expert you can trust...a cherry on top is someone who is also genuine, kind, thoughtful and hard-working. Well - Lana Rodriguez is the trustworthy expert WITH the cherry on top. She and her husband are good people who care about others, all the time. Her love for Colorado and for her job, as well as her experience moving around as an army wife make her the perfect Colorado Springs realtor. Call her!
Sean Molitor
Sean Molitor
2017-03-22T12:21:30+0000
From start to finish Lana's help finding our first home was amazing she genuinely cared and helped us find the house for us..... thank you again Lana!!!
Mitch Ashbaugh
Mitch Ashbaugh
2017-03-22T12:13:05+0000
We had the pleasure of working with Lana and she went above and beyond for us. It was our first time buying a home and she made the process super easy and convenient! Thanks Lana for everything you did and continue to do!
Matthew Coulthard
Matthew Coulthard
2017-03-22T12:04:50+0000
Lana helped us buy our first how when we PCSd from Fort Benning. Even in her busy schedule it felt as though we were her only clients due to the amount of time and effort she put in. She understood what we were looking for and made sure we got what we wanted.
Ashley Denise
Ashley Denise
2017-03-22T12:04:33+0000
I love working with Lana as her Transaction Coordinator. I honestly have never seen an agent jump through hoops the way she does for her clients. She always does what needs to be done to get the deal closed. She is always responsive which helps a great deal when we are working together!
Virginia Phillips
Virginia Phillips
2017-03-22T11:38:06+0000
If you are looking for an agent, Lana is an amazing choice. She takes her job seriously and more importantly, when Lana commits to a client she will have their back. When Lana first started as an agent she gave away pies. Many of us thought she was crazy to drive around the city giving away whole pies but what she demonstrated is she will work hard, do whatever it takes and think outside the box. Three great traits any home buyer or seller would want from an agent.Lana has be recognized by her peers year in and year out. This isn't luck but a reflection on who she is and the brand she created from day one.
Cristian Salazar
Cristian Salazar
2017-03-22T11:32:38+0000
Lana is the real estate agent that every service member needs! She knows what differences we face and how to help you get the house you want. I bought my first home with Lana's help and her knowledge and expertise made it one of the easiest experiences of my life.
Tammy Fechner
Tammy Fechner
2017-03-22T11:20:18+0000
Lana helped (me to help) my son with the purchase of his first home when he PCSed out to Fort Carson. We needed to get everything leading up to closing done sight unseen as we did not have opportunity to visit CO to house hunt before his move. Lana was ALWAYS accessible to help with every detail. She drove immediately to scope out the neighborhood when we found the house we were most interested in and did a Facetime walkthrough to give us a virtual tour of the house. She had to go above and beyond to get things done and ensure everything was in order for us. You won't find a better real estate agent in Colorado Springs...or anywhere!
Alex Demihovsky
Alex Demihovsky
2017-03-22T10:45:21+0000
Lana is the best realtor you can ask for. She is hard working and knowledgeable, and will work tirelessly to ensure you get the house of your dreams. I couldn't recommend her more.
Paula McKinney
Paula McKinney
2017-03-22T10:38:02+0000
Lana is one of hardest working people I know! She has heart and passion for everything she does and is a force in the real estate world! She is fun and has a real zest for life. Her client satisfaction is #1 and has a real knack for building solid relationships that provide quality service to those she serves.
Elaine Guterriz
Elaine Guterriz
2017-03-22T10:25:42+0000
Lana is an amazing realtor agent. She definitely had the best work ethic that I ever know. She will fullfill your need to the fullest with the best ability she can. We still love our house and yes this was a year ago and I still can't thank her enough for being our realtor and friend. You will always had my recommendation.
Mike Minns
Mike Minns
2017-03-22T10:11:32+0000
I'm a real estate broker in Texas and I've known Lana for a long time back from when she was client here. I can say without a doubt she is smart and savvy and understands real estate. You will enjoy her company and she will ways do her best for you! I wouldn't use anyone else if I were buying property there and I've had a lot of experience dealing with agents:).
Leigh Ann Carter
Leigh Ann Carter
2017-03-22T08:51:05+0000
This woman was and is the bomb, not only will she be honest with you she will work her butt off the get the job done! When selling or buying a home you want someone who you can trust, she goes above and beyond for you and so much more.
Alize Hagerman
Alize Hagerman
2017-03-22T07:04:02+0000
Lana, helped my husband and I find a home. Actually not just a home but a place to start and raise a family. We were first time home buyers so we had no idea what we were getting into, dealing with the housing market. Everything can go so fast!! Anyway Lana was so trusting, honest,willing,and positive! She worked so hard! And we had a deadline and i had no doubt that we werent going to make it. Now we have a baby girl and a beautiful perfect home! Lanas awesome and if you need a place to call home or anything else this is the lady to see!
Sandra Imholte
Sandra Imholte
2017-03-22T06:30:04+0000
Lana just assisted us in the sale of our home of 11 year in Colorado Springs, as well as the purchase of our new home in Monument. She was amazing and that isn't even a strong enough word to describe her! Lana was no nonsense, always reachable and took all the stress of selling and buying off us. Being a Military family with 3 kids, 2 of which are special needs we were stressing big time about closing on our current home and the new home the same day. Lana recommended Alice Schneider of Veterans United Home Loans in town who made the VA loan process completely seamless and most importantly painless. Amazing team work all around! We can not recommend Lana and her team highly enough! If you want the best, you definitely want Lana Rodriguez, the Realtor that has your best interested at heart and cares deeply about her clients!
Adrian Malerbe
Adrian Malerbe
2017-03-22T06:25:12+0000
In our field of occupation we need people that are true professionals. Individuals who do exactly what they say they're going to do. Lana's integrity, professionalism ,and service are second to none. Without hesitation, she is highly recommended!
Dan Elbe
Dan Elbe
2017-03-22T06:22:51+0000
Working with Lana was a pleasure. She gives more effort than any realtor we've worked with, and always gives honest feedback about homes. She never tried to sell us anything we didn't want, but patiently showed houses until we saw the right one. Absolutely recommend listing or buying with Lana.
Vladimir Vasquez
Vladimir Vasquez
2017-03-22T06:12:21+0000
Whether you are looking to rent, buy or sell your home, PCS colorado can help you to accomplish your next milestone. Lana Rodriguez is one of the best local real estate agent who can help meet your needs. Because the real estate market is unique, it's important to choose a real estate agent with local expertise to guide you through the process of renting, buying or selling your next home.
Edward Villalobos
Edward Villalobos
2017-03-22T05:59:07+0000
We had such a terrific experience with Lana! She worked day and night for us on selling our house and got it all done way faster than anticipated. She was always available for any questions we had and really made sure we understood every step that happened.
Paco Sanchez
Paco Sanchez
2017-03-22T05:56:02+0000
When we first decided to buy a house, we were scared and thought we couldn't do this. We were given Lana Rodriguez's number, after a brief phone conversation all of those worries disappeared. Not only did we get a great house, we gained a new friendship in Lana and her family.
Dannyl Eden
Dannyl Eden
2017-03-22T05:48:36+0000
Lana was recommended to us by the leading agent. So glad we got to work with her she was extremely helpful with buying our first home. When it came time to PCS again she was the only person we trusted to help us sell. Less than a week on the market she had us under contract. I recommend Lana to everyone
Jesselynn Bloom
Jesselynn Bloom
2017-03-22T05:32:55+0000
Lana is an amazing agent !!! She is always going out and beyond for every single one of her clients . And I'm not saying this because I work with her, but I have seen her in action in the office and throughly Facebook photos. She is always there for her clients, making sure they get their dream house. I highly recommend her for all your home buy or selling needs !!!
Breanna Neville
Breanna Neville
2017-03-22T05:22:48+0000
Lana was amazing! She was so helpful, great to work with and was amazing every step of the way. She was wonderful in getting our house under contract and we had an incredible closing. Any question or concern we had she immediately addressed and I would recommend her to everyone!
Ally Dartt
Ally Dartt
2017-03-22T05:18:17+0000
Lana was built to be a realtor. Seriously. Shes amazing. She is so passionate about her job and works tirelessly for her clients. I'm so glad we found her! Our home buying process was a complete breeze thanks to her. She is easy to get a long with, frank, funny and so knowledgeable and patient. You will not find another like her!
Annette Bernal
Annette Bernal
2017-03-22T05:06:14+0000
Lana exceeded our expectations!! She went above and beyond and found us our perfect home. It was extremely stressful searching for our home, but she was always available and addresses all our questions and concerns. I've referred my family members to her for their future home purchases. Lana, thank you for everything!! 😊
Greg Garrison
Greg Garrison
2017-03-22T05:04:26+0000
Lana Rodriguez is an amazing realtor that cares about the interests and needs of her clients. She will make sure to find you the home you desire and give you the customer care you expect!!
Kate Cywinski Nation
Kate Cywinski Nation
2017-03-22T05:02:42+0000
When my husband and I were PCSing to Colorado with our 3 month old, we worked with Lana Rodriguez to purchase our first home. We had just three days over Labor Day weekend to fly to Colorado and hopefully find a home. We weren't sure it would work out for us, but Lana cancelled her own plans for the holiday weekend and spent three days showing us as many houses as possible. We ended up purchasing a home, and Lana was a life saver through the entire process. She seriously works her butt off for her clients, and she stays in touch after the fact with client appreciation events and other sweet gestures. I would absolutely recommend Lana to anyone, especially other military families.
Vivo LA Mia Vita
Vivo LA Mia Vita
2017-03-22T05:00:02+0000
Great services and staff they will walk you through the whole new experience of purchasing and owning your home.Lana Rodriguez is one of the best real estate agent in Colorado Springs you will be in very good hands.
Jennifer Shafer
Jennifer Shafer
2017-03-22T04:57:23+0000
Lana helped us sell our home and we absolutely could not have picked anyone better. She was always on top of everything, very informative, and very professional. She was always willing to help out in any way she possibly could to make the selling of our home as smooth and stress-free as possible, even when we were across the country! From beginning to end, she was everything we could have asked for in a realtor and then some! I would HIGHLY recommend her for all of your real estate needs!!!
Kymberly Clem
Kymberly Clem
2017-03-22T04:33:05+0000
When I first met Lana I was 9 months pregnant, as if having a new little one on the way wasn't enough I was stressing finding a new home before my baby was born. Lana was available 24/7 for any questions or concerns I had. She went above and beyond to make sure I didn't have to stress anything about the house! Although ppl say buying a home is a process, the only step I had to do was pick my home, she did the rest and had me in within a month! Lana is not just a great relator, she has continued to be a great friend long after we bought our home! She is the best! I would highly recommend her to anyone moving to the Springs!
Whitney Gutierrez
Whitney Gutierrez
2017-03-22T04:23:16+0000
I was lucky enough to have someone recommend Lana Rodriguez to help us find our home. The whole process would normally have been extremely stressful, but she made it extremely easy and helped us find our perfect house. My husband was in another country, and I was still living in North Carolina at the time of closing. I could not be happier with our experience buying our house with the help of Lana.
Melissa Ortiz
Melissa Ortiz
2017-03-22T04:20:41+0000
My experience with Lana Rodriguez was exceptional and care free. From the minute we decided to go on the market she worked tirelessly to get us market ready. She did such an amazing job that the same day our house came on the market we had an offer above asking! Lana is not only a true professional but she's also fare. She will do her best to get you the greatest deal weather it for contracting, photography, cleaning.. she has built herself an awesome list of connections that her clients can benefit from. Lana you are the best and I'm glad to call you my friend.
Skylar Bragg
Skylar Bragg
2017-03-22T04:15:16+0000
We had the pleasure of working with Lana Rodriguez in purchasing our first home. They say buying a home is one of the biggest stressors you will face in life however that was not true for us. Lana made the process easy for us and was able to answer all our questions along be way without hesitation. We were hesitant to buy a home after looking before and not finding the promptness we felt was important in other realtors but Lana listened to our concerns and helped us every step of the way while always feeling like a valued client. We were able to find our dream home in under a week and closed in less than a month. Buying a home was one of the easiest processes we have encountered and all credit goes to Lana and her team.
Allyssa Walker
Allyssa Walker
2017-03-22T04:07:52+0000
Lana went above and beyond in helping us find a home to move into when we got to Colorado Springs. PSCing from Alaska was stressful enough with a newborn I couldn't imagine not having her to help and guidance in choosing a wonderful location and house for our family. Buying without seeing can be terrifying but that was not our case. Lana put our minds at ease with wonderful videos and photos of every house she went to for us. I would recommend lana again and again. I can not say enough about how amazing she is. Thank you for the bottom of our hearts. -The Walker Family
Kellsie Paige Templeton
Kellsie Paige Templeton
2017-03-22T04:03:55+0000
Lana Rodriguez is THE best realtor in town. As first time home buyers, she was able to guide us though the process quickly and easily! Any chance I get to refer her I will! Not only is she good at what she does, but she will be a lifetime friend �
Jacey Lenae Caldwell
Jacey Lenae Caldwell
2017-03-21T22:20:05+0000
My husband and I couldn't be more grateful to work with Lana. We worked with her to buy our first home! Working with Lana made everything so easy. She has genuinely cared about our future and she knows how important a home is to a family. We trust her implicitly. And when we move again, we will always go back to Lana.